Share |

Corporate Office
Ph:(305) 595-8822

info@smartstartsdayschool.com

2009 parents' picks winner nick parent connect.com

Activities for Kids

Smart Starts Day School coloring pages

Smarty Pants and camera
 
Smarty Pants and magnifying glass
 
Smarty Start Halloween Party book (This file might take some minutes to download depending on your internet connection.

Educational Learning Links:

Organization Website
AAA Math: www.aaamath.com
Discovery Kids: www.kids.discovery.com
FCAT Explorer: www.fcatexplorer.com
KIDS Gov: www.kids.gov
Scholastics: www2.scholastic.com/browse/index.jsp
Smithsonian Education: www.smithsonianeducation.org
Star Fall: www.starfall.com
Kids Domain: www.kidsdomain.com
Site For Teachers: www.siteforteachers.com
A Plus Math: www.aplusmath.com
Cool Math For Kids: www.coolmath4kids.com
Math Forum: www.mathforum.org
Learning Streams: www.learningstreams.com
Ed Helper: www.edhelper.com
Fun Brain: www.funbrain.com